Tour

 

Saturday 1st April, 2Q Festival, Derby

Tickets here

 

Thursday 6th April, St Pancras Old Church, London – Headline Show

Tickets here

 

Previous Tour Dates

Friday 2nd September
Festival No.6, Wales
http://festivalnumber6.com

 

Wednesday 14th September
HEADLINE SHOW at The Forge, Camden  SOLD OUT
http://www.seetickets.com/event/shells/the-forge/982374/?lf=f0a16aa03b8aaa688ceeb2fc34d6495f

 

Thursday 6th October

Mahogany Music Club, The Kings Head Members Club, London SOLD OUT

https://dice.fm/event/mahogany-music-club-6th-oct-the-kings-head-members-club-london-tickets

 

Saturday 22nd October

SWN Festival, Cardiff, Wales

http://swnfest.com

 

Thursday 27th October

Support show, BOXED IN, Beacons, Leeds

https://dice.fm/event/boxed-in-27th-oct-headrow-house-leeds-tickets

 

Thursday 17th November

Vega’s New Crush, Copenhagen, Denmark

http://allevents.in/københavn/vegas-new-crush-vol-3-vega/196869167393694

 

Wednesday 23rd November

The Great Escape, First Fifty, The Courtyard Theatre, 40 Pitfield Street, London N1 6EU

http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/IRC2311F

 

SUPPORT DATES WITH The Naked And Famous ON THEIR UK & EUROPEAN TOUR:

Thu 26-Jan Norway, Oslo, Vulkan Arena

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here
Fri 27-Jan Sweden, Stockholm, Nalen

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Sat 28-Jan Denmark, Copenhagen, Studie 2

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Mon 30-Jan Germany, Hamburg, Uebel & Gefährlich

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Tue 31-Jan Germany, Berlin, Columbia Theater

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Wed 01-Feb Czech Republic, Prague, Lucerna Music Bar

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Fri 03-Feb Austria Vienna Gasometer

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Sun 05-Feb Switzerland, Lausanne, Les Docks

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Tue 07-Feb Germany, Cologne, Kantien

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Wed 08-Feb France, Paris, Le Trianon

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Fri 10-Feb The Netherlands, Utrecht, TivoliVredenburg

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Sun 12-Feb UK, Edinburgh, Liquid Room

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Mon 13-Feb UK, Manchester, Academy 2

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here 


Tue 14-Feb UK, London, The Forum

Supporting The Naked And Famous
tickets here

 

Sunday 26th March, BBC Music Introducing in Kent, The Mick Jagger Centre, Dartford

Tickets here